Friday, July 1, 2011

Writer's Block Clothing Line!

Click the Link BELOW in Black and Gold to Check Out the Website and Support the WRITER'S BLOCK launch....

Real Talk. Support PacDiv!!

Love ART..... ALL KINDS!

Sunday, May 1, 2011

MELO-X ... PLEASE check out this video!


Monday, April 4, 2011

i-cartoon diaries - Cover of Marsha Ambrosius Far Away

Sunday, March 20, 2011

i-Cartoon Diaries - Peace Of Me


Saturday, March 12, 2011

My album is available on itunes

And also on CDBABY!!!!

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Album Coming FRIDAY MARCH 11 !!!!!!!!

Saturday, February 12, 2011


First time I heard J Dilla's music I was like 11 or 12 years old, and fell in LOVE with the Pharcyde's song RUNNIN..... May you rest in PEACE James Yancey aka Jay Dee !!

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Sent in all the artwork, now just finishing getting mixed and mastered......!!!!!!

Saturday, January 8, 2011

My album title track TOO WEAK'S NOTICE...... not just about a job....! Look out for the album in March!!!

Too Weak's Notice by i_woode"> Too Weak's Notice by i_woode

Kendrick LaMaR

Really feelin Kendrick Lamar out of Compton California. He's doin big things already, but I think he's going to be really important, with a lot more people taking notice.....

Thursday, November 18, 2010

ALBUM COMING SOON !!!!! Stay Tuned for some special things happening pretty soon!

You have to keep it fresh! As you get older and the world around you gets younger, you have to be able to move and change with it. It goes beyond being relevant, it becomes a matter of being and doing significant things.